About PERFORPAD

Highest quality and design for your horse made in Italy

PERFORPAD stands for maximum comfort and is made to give your horse the best possible performance. The branded products from PERFORPAD are used by reining professionals in Italy and enjoy great popularity there.

Why use PERFORPAD pads?
No other material combines comfort, safety and durability as much as wool. While synthetic material only traps moisture between the fibers, wool absorbs moisture from your horse and transports it outside. It looks natural in the heat and insulates in the cold. The processing increases strength, durability and shock absorption and ensures a perfect fit on the horse's back. The material cushions movements and protects the sensitive horse's back.

  • Highest quality from New Zealand wool
  • The weight of the rider is optimally distributed - so there can be no pressure points
  • Through the use of natural materials, the horse sweats a lot less and visibly feels good
  • Prevents the saddle from slipping both in leisure activities (e.g. climbing and trail riding) and in sports, e.g. during maneuvers

Our western pads are suitable for daily training for all disciplines (such as reining, ranch riding, pleasure, all-round, etc.) for trail riders, endurance riders and leisure riders - in short, for every horse owner who owns his horse want to offer the highest quality.

Why use PERFORPAD show blankets?

  • The PERFORPAD show blankets were presented for the first time at Futurity 2019 in Oklahoma and have been known and appreciated worldwide since then
  • Highest quality
  • Woven by hand
  • Greatest wealth of colors
  • Natural materials ensure optimal comfort for your horse

Über PERFORPAD

Höchste Qualität und Design für dein Pferd made in Italy

PERFORPAD steht für höchsten Komfort und ist gemacht, um deinem Pferd bestmöglichste Leistung zu ermöglichen. Die Markenprodukte von PERFORPAD werden in Italien von Reiningprofis genutzt und erfreuen sich dort großer Beliebtheit.

Wieso PERFORPAD Pads nutzen?
Kein anderes Material vereint Komfort, Sicherheit und Strapazierfähigkeit so sehr wie Wolle. Während Synthetik-Material nur Feuchtigkeit zwischen den Fasern einschließt, nimmt Wolle die Feuchtigkeit von deinem Pferd auf und transportiert diese nach draußen. Sie wirkt in der Hitze natürlich und isoliert bei Kälte. Die Verarbeitung erhöht die Festigkeit, Haltbarkeit und Stoßdämpfung und sorgt für perfekte Passform auf dem Pferderücken. Das Material dämpft Bewegungen und schützt den empfindlichen Pferderücken.

  • Höchste Qualität aus neuseeländischer Wolle
  • Das Gewicht des Reiters wird optimal verteilt - somit können keine Druckpunkte entstehen
  • Durch den Einsatz von natürlichen Materialien schwitzt das Pferd deutlich weniger und fühlt sich sichtlich wohl
  • Verhindert das Rutschen des Sattels sowohl im Freizeitbereich (z.B. Aufsteigen und Wanderreiten) als auch im Sportbereich z.B. bei Manövern

Unsere Westernpads sind geeignet für das tägliche Training für alle Sparten (wie Reining, Ranch Riding, Pleasure, Allround usw.) für Wanderreiter, Distanzreiter und Freizeit Reiter- kurz gesagt für jeden Pferdebesitzer, den seinem Pferd höchste Qualität bieten möchte.

Wieso PERFORPAD Showblankets nutzen?

  • Die PERFORPAD Showblankets wurden erstmalig auf der Futurity 2019 in Oklahoma präsentiert und sind seitdem Weltweit bekannt und geschätzt
  • Höchste Qualität
  • Von Hand gewebt
  • Höchstes Farbenreichtum
  • Natürliche Materialien sorgen für optimalen Komfort deines Pferdes